Christmas opening hours

Christmas

2021/ 2022

DATE OPENING TIMES
Thursday 23rd December

Normal Opening Hours

9:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 24th December

Practice open 9:00am -5:00pm

Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December

Practice open 9:00am -5:00pm

Thursday 30th December

Practice open 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 31st December

Practice open 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 1st January 2022

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022

CLOSED

NORMAL OPENING TIMES FROM TUESDAY 4th JANUARY 2022