Christmas opening hours

Christmas

2022/ 2023

DATE OPENING TIMES
Friday 22nd December

Normal Opening Hours

9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 23rd December

CLOSED 

Sunday 24th December

Christmas Eve

CLOSED 

Monday 25th December

Christmas Day

CLOSED 

Tuesday 26th December

Boxing Day

CLOSED 
Wednesday 27th December

Practice open 9:00am -5:00pm

Thursday 28th December

Practice open 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 29th December

Practice open 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 30th December

CLOSED 

Sunday 31st December 2023

New Year's Eve

CLOSED 

Monday 1st January 2024

New Year's Day

CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Normal Opening Hours

9:00am - 5:00pm

NORMAL OPENING TIMES FROM TUESDAY 2nd JANUARY 2024